Eligible Post-Secondary Schools

The following are for City of Toronto locations only:


  • Northeastern University (Toronto Campus)
  • OCAD University
  • Ryerson University
  • Tyndale University
  • Université de l’Ontario français
  • University of Toronto
  • York University

Toronto satellite locations only:

  • Niagara University
  • Nipissing University
  • Queen's University
  • Richard Ivey School of Business at the University of Western Ontario
  • University of Guelph-Humber
  • University of Ottawa
  • University of Waterloo
  • Wilfrid Laurier University


  • Canada Christian College and School of Graduate Theological Studies
  • Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
  • Centennial College
  • College of Naturopathic Medicine
  • George Brown College
  • Humber College
  • North American College of Pharmaceutical Technology
  • Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology
  • Talpiot College
  • Toronto Baptist Seminary and Bible College

Toronto satellite locations only:

  • Alpha International Academy (affiliated with St. Lawrence College)
  • Cambrian College
  • Canadore College
  • Collège Boréal
  • La Cité collégiale (at York University, Glendon Campus)
  • Lambton College
  • Masters College and Seminary (formerly Eastern Pentecostal Bible College)
  • Mohawk College
  • St. Clair College - Acumen Campus
  • Sault College of Applied Arts & Technology, 1 Rue Yonge, Ste 300, Toronto, M5E 1E5

Institutes and Schools:

  • Institute for Advanced Judaic Studies
  • Institute for Christian Studies
  • Michener Institute
  • St. Phillips Seminary
  • The Oratory of St. Philip Neri 
  • Yorkville University

Toronto satellite locations only:

Maimonides Schools for Jewish Studies

Private Career Colleges:

ServiceOntario provides a Private Career College Search Service for the City of Toronto (opens in a new window)

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.