Image of TTC logo on the exterior of a building
The Board
The TTC is overseen by a Board of Commissioners made up of elected City Councillors and private citizens.

Board Meetings

Meetings are held regularly to review policy and operating matters of the Toronto Transit Commission. Meetings are normally held at Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto (location will be confirmed in the Agenda). Meetings will be held by electronic means during the pandemic.

Board Members

  • Chair - Councillor Jamaal Myers
  • Councillor Paul Ainslie

  • Joanne De Laurentiis (Citizen)
  • Councillor Stephen Holyday
  • Fenton Jagdeo (Citizen)
  • Liane Kim (Citizen)
  • Councillor Josh Matlow

  • Councillor Chris Moise

  • Julie Osborne (Citizen)
  • Councillor Dianne Saxe

Declarations of Interest Registry

Effective March 1, 2019, the Municipal Conflict of Interest Act requires municipalities and local boards to make a registry of declarations of interest available for public inspection.

If you have any questions, please contact Commission Services by sending an email to

Toronto Transit Commission

Declarations of Interest Registry

Member Jennifer McKelvie
Committee TTC Board
Meeting Date 10-Feb-22
Item 17
Item Title TTC Purchasing Card Program Contract – Procurement Amendment Authorization
Verbal Declaration Date 10-Feb-22
Verbal Declaration My husband works for BMO, for which the contract is issued.
Written Declaration View Form
Date Received 10-Feb-22


Member Alan Heisey, Q.C.
Committee TTC Board
Meeting Date 17-Jun-20
Item 9
Item Title Waterfront East LRT, Union Station and Queens Quay
Verbal Declaration Date 17-Jun-20
Verbal Declaration An organization of which he is a member owns a parcel of land at 11 Parliament Street, on Toronto harbour, that may be within the alignment of the proposed extension of the east Waterfront LRT.
Written Declaration View Form
Date Received 17-Jun-20

Former Committees

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.